Comments Off on Contact

Salt Spring Trail & Nature Club

PO Box 203

Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2V9


Contact Us

By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website



Charles Kahn President
Kees Ruurs Vice President
Wayne Locke Treasurer
Beth Hall Secretary
Pat Miller Membership Director
Murray Coates Trail Development & Maintenance Coordinator
vacant BC Nature Representative & Nature Coordinator
Sharon Sullivan Presentations & Projects Coordinator
Joy Cameron / Karen Munro Hikers Coordinator
Betty Ann Kruger Walkers Coordinator
Bryan Adderley Ramblers Coordinator
vacant Oystercatcher Editor
Debra Rosin Website Coordinator
Skip to toolbar